| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Get control of your email attachments. Connect all your Gmail accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize your file attachments. You can also connect Dokkio to Drive, Dropbox, and Slack. Sign up for free.

View
 

Attendees and speakers

Page history last edited by Jorunn Moen 9 years, 9 months ago

Attendees and speakers  

List of attendees and speakers at The Elisad annual meeting 2010

* speaker

 

 

N

Name

Organisation

e-mail

1

Angita Peterse

Trimbos Institute, The Netherlands

apeterse@trimbos.nl

2

Mario Lap*

Drugtext Foundation, The Netherlands

mario@lap.nl

3

Petroula Prassa

Greek Reitox Focal Point - University Mental Health Research Institute, Greece

pprassa@ektepn.gr

4

Anne Singer

Elisad Public Relations, France

anniesinger@orange.fr

5

Paula Graça

IDT, Portugal

paula.graca@idt.min-saude.pt

6

Jorunn Moen*

SIRUS, Norway

jm@sirus.no

7 Claes Olsson CAN, Sweden claes.olsson@can.se
8
Daniela Zardo*
Gruppo Abele - Centro Studi, Documentazione e Ricerche, Italy
docum.cs@gruppoabele.org
9
Serena Panero
Gruppo Abele - Centro Studi, Documentazione e Ricerche, Italy
spanero@gruppoabele.org
10 Marc Wauters VAD, Belgium marc.wauters@vad.be
11 Fiorenzo Ranieri CeDoSTAr, Italy firan@email.it

12

Toine Ketelaars*

Trimbos Institute, The Netherlands

tketelaars@trimbos.nl

13 

Marianne van der Heijden* 

Nederlands  Instituut voor Ecologie (NIOO-KNAW), The Netherlands

M.vanderHeijden@nioo.knaw.nl

 

14 

Henk van Ess* 

Independant research journalist and trainer on multimedia and internet, The Netherlands

henk@vaness.nl

 

15 

Christine Goodair 

International Centre for Drug Policy, UK

cgoodair@sgul.ac.uk 

 16

Isabelle Michot*

OFDT, France 

documentation@ofdt.fr 

17 

Jukka Lindeman

National Institute for Health & Welfare, Finland 

jukka.lindeman@thl.fi

18 Jiri Francik Slovak National Focal Point jiri.francik@vlada.gov.sk
19 Loretta Neri CeSDA, Italy

cesda@cesda.net

20 Sandra Kerzanet INPES (Institut national de prévention et d'éducation pour la santé), France

sandra.kerzanet@inpes.sante.fr

21 Rene Dales Ebsco, Benelux  
22 Patricia Geradts

Trimbos Institute, The Netherlands

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.